Referate/Arbeitsbereiche und Sprechzeiten

Vorsitz
vorsitz@asta.uni-kl.de
Mo, 16:00–18:00 Uhr
Finanzen
finanzen@asta.uni-kl.de
Mo, 11:00–13:00 Uhr
Do, 14:00–16:00 Uhr
Fachschaften
fachschaften@asta.uni-kl.de
Sprechzeiten nach Vereinbarung
Barrierefreiheit
barriere@asta.uni-kl.de
Sprechzeiten nach Vereinbarung
Internationales
international@asta.uni-kl.de
Mo., 12:00–13:00 Uhr
Kramladen
kramladen@asta.uni-kl.de
Sprechzeiten nach Vereinbarung
Kultur
kultur@asta.uni-kl.de
Mo., 15:30–17:00 Uhr
LGBTIQ
lgbt@asta.uni-kl.de
Sprechzeiten nach Vereinbarung
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
pr@asta.uni-kl.de
Sprechzeiten nach Vereinbarung
Politische Arbeit
hopo@asta.uni-kl.de
Sprechzeiten nach Vereinbarung
Sommerfest
sommerfest@asta.uni-kl.de
Sprechzeiten nach Vereinbarung
Soziales
soziales@asta.uni-kl.de
Mo., 17:00–18:00 Uhr
Mi., 17:00–18:00 Uhr
Sport
sport@asta.uni-kl.de
Sprechzeiten nach Vereinbarung
Studium und Lehre
studium@asta.uni-kl.de
Di., 14:30–15:30 Uhr